Magic Touch

  • Released: 2007
  • Format: CD
  1. Blues Hit Big Town
  2. Blue Broadway
  3. Magic Touch
  4. My Future
  5. She’s Looking Good
  6. She Did Not Show
  7. You’re An Angel
  8. Sit & Cry The Blues
  9. You Were Wrong
  10. Let Me Hold You
  11. Up To No Good
  12. Come On
  13. Winner of 2008 Blues Blast Music Award “Best New Artist Debut Recording”

    “Magic Touch” was recorded at famed engineer Stewart Sullivan’s studio and features Anson Funderburgh, Junior Watson, The Rockets and The Texas Horns.


Join The Mailing List