Magic Touch


SKU: 003 Category:


    1. Blues Hit Big Town
    2. Blue Broadway
    3. Magic Touch
    4. My Future
    5. She’s Looking Good
    6. She Did Not Show
    7. You’re An Angel
    8. Sit & Cry The Blues
    9. You Were Wrong
    10. Let Me Hold You
    11. Up To No Good
    12. Come On

Winner of 2008 Blues Blast Music Award “Best New Artist Debut Recording”

“Magic Touch” was recorded at famed engineer Stewart Sullivan’s studio and features Anson Funderburgh, Junior Watson, The Rockets and The Texas Horns.

Additional information

Weight 0.119068 kg
Dimensions 12 x 12 x 1.8 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Touch”