John Nemeth's CD Release Concert

Online - Note time is 8:00 pm Central time

I'm thrilled to stream this video in support of the release of my new album, "Stronger Than Strong"! Please join us on November 7 at 8:00 pm Central (9:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Mountain, and 6:00 pm Pacific) for the video, immediately followed by a live Q&A on Facebook featuring me and the band - Danny Banks, Jon Hay, and Matthew Wilson. With your ticket purchase, you'll be emailed a link and a password in order to view the show. Thanks for your support!

In cart Not available Out of stock
Share


© John Nemeth
All Rights Reserved

Join our mailing list for the latest news


Site design DebraClarkGraphics

You are visitor number: 5259