Magic Touch (CD)
  • Magic Touch (CD)
In cart Not available Out of stock
Out of stock

Winner of 2008 Blues Blast Music Award “Best New Artist Debut Recording”

“Magic Touch” was recorded at famed engineer Stewart Sullivan’s studio and features Anson Funderburgh, Junior Watson, The Rockets and The Texas Horns.

  1. Blues Hit Big Town
  2. Blue Broadway
  3. Magic Touch
  4. My Future
  5. She’s Looking Good
  6. She Did Not Show
  7. You’re An Angel
  8. Sit & Cry The Blues
  9. You Were Wrong
  10. Let Me Hold You
  11. Up To No Good
  12. Come On
Read more… close

© John Nemeth
All Rights Reserved

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Site design DebraClarkGraphics

You are visitor number: 13569