Latest News

 

NEW ALBUM NOW AVAILABLE!
 

MY 10TH ALBUM "STRONGER THAN STRONG",
IS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE.

PURCHASE HERE 

"He's made many fine albums, but this is strong, if not stronger than any (just couldn't resist that choice of words)."  - Jim Hynes, Glide Magazine

 

VIRTUAL TIP JAR

We appreciate your support during these uncertain times!

Enter the amount you wish to donate

$

The minimum tip is $1.00

In cart Not available Out of stock

John Nemeth's CD Release Concert

Online - Note time is 8:00 pm Central time

I'm thrilled to stream this video in support of the release of my new album, "Stronger Than Strong"! Please join us on November 7 at 8:00 pm Central (9:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Mountain, and 6:00 pm Pacific) for the video, immediately followed by a live Q&A on Facebook featuring me and the band - Danny Banks, Jon Hay, and Matthew Wilson. With your ticket purchase, you'll be emailed a link and a password in order to view the show. Thanks for your support!

In cart Not available Out of stock
Share

Latest Track


© John Nemeth
All Rights Reserved

Join our mailing list for the latest news


Site design DebraClarkGraphics